August 1, 2010

Porsche wins the 24 Hour of Spa

BMS Scuderia Italia, a team perhaps better know for running Ferraris in the past was the winner of the 2010 24 hours of Spa. Heartbreak for BMW who led for the over 23 hours with the three Dirk car of Müller, Werner and Adorf when a halfshaft failure forced the car first off road and then into the pits for repair and to third place on the podium.

2010 Total 24 Hour of Spa results
Check out the photo gallery by Hugo Garritsen

end of post

No comments:

Post a Comment

nRelate Posts Only