January 2, 2009

2008 Spec e30 Championship Final on Video.

Hopefully soon we'll see the Freep and his "La Bomba" spec e30 at the NASA National Finals. Or, maybe, one of the new 2009 Team Axis drivers.

In 2008 Spec e30 was won by Michael Skeen with Simon Hunter and Carter Hunt in the... hunt (ouch!)

Below is the official video of the race.   After the jump, same race but from inside the cars.  
Nice driving guys, especially Skeen having to deal with gasoline being dumped on him at every left turn!

Nasa Nationals Spec E30 2008 from Simon Hunter on Vimeo.

**2008 NASA SpecE30 National Championship Race from Michael Skeen on Vimeo.


  1. Great racing guys!

    I used to run a Spec E30 and it was some of the most fun I ever had in a car!!!


  2. Skeen is the man! I've liked him since Set-up, His performance even allowed me to look past how Tommy Kendall was acting like a complete tool.


nRelate Posts Only